Todd Ferguson


Todd represents Dalry & West Kilbride in North Ayrshire Council.


Jamie Greene MSP Joins Rally on Millport Pier

On Saturday, local MSP Jamie Greene attended a “sit-down” protest on Millport Pier on the Island of Cumbrae with other elected officials and members of the public to protest North Ayrshire Council’s plan to demolish Millport Pier.

Scottish Conservatives make big gains in North Ayrshire

The Scottish Conservatives have had a tremendous result in the local elections across Scotland, including in North Ayrshire Council, where we have gained 6 councillors, taking our local representation from 1 to 7 councillors.

Elected -  Irvine West – Scott Gallacher

See Also

Tom Marshall


Tom is the Conservative Group Leader on North Ayrshire Council. He also is the Chair of the Planning Committee.

Angela Stephen


Angela represents Irvine East in North Ayrshire Council.

Margaret George


Margaret represents Irvine South in North Ayrshire Council.

John Glover


John represents Kilwinning in North Ayrshire Council.

Timothy Billings


Timothy represents Ardrossan & Arran in North Ayrshire Council.